Beware…I am the villain

For the HEROES of evil,

Who slay honesty for power,

Who serve wrong for region,

Who auctions life for dowry,

Who sell education for money,

Who kill love for lust,

Who shun passion for living,

Who mask heart for brain.

I wear a hat…

I wear a hat of villain

To chop down all the heroes of evil.

And in my play,

The villain wins

Because in my Den

I plan to make this earth,

A better place to breath.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. D Rajeshwar Rao says:

    Good , i mean it’s excellent .. it seems that you diclatered a war on false HEROS. Good villan. Keep it up.. i am in your villan gang never forget me.

    Like

    1. sure…we all can make a difference…and make this world a better place to live

      Like

  2. Vinay says:

    AMAZING…REALLY AWESOME
    I WISH YOU ALL THE BEST …

    Like

    1. thanks a lot…your support means a lot

      Like

Leave a Reply

