PEN 2 PAPER 2 PEN

img_20160515_1444523.jpg

Pen asks Paper…

My dear friend ! Am i responsible for your pain …do i hurt you, my dear friend…do I spoil your beauty? You are soft and flawless. But I make you hard and marked …I am so sorry for that , my dear friend.

Paper answers Pen…

Buddy ! Even you take the pressure of the writer’s fingers. I at least have the freedom to fly for few seconds, but you bare all the pain. You empty your self to give out something which looks very beautiful on me.

But, both of us keep our wits and strength and work together for our master(the writer) whose words travel  from heart to the fingertips to write something to change the world and make a difference…

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Sagar says:

    Great

    Like

  2. SVL N RAO says:

    It could be simpler than now,
    For the appreciation if a common reader.

    Like

    1. thank you for the suggestion. It means a lot. will try to improve.#SVL N RAO.

      Like

  3. SVL. N. RAO says:

    Its tone is good

    Like

Leave a Reply

